Aug 142017
 

Culture Club will embark on a world tour later on this year, which will include concerts in various countries, some of which Culture Club have never played before.

Here’s the list of gigs announced so far, with lots more to be added as and when they are confirmed:

ISRAEL

Tuesday 7th November
Menorah Mivtachim Arena, Tel Aviv, Israel
BUY TICKETS

ICELAND

Sunday 12th November
Laugardalshöll, Reykjavik, Iceland
BUY TICKETS

USA

Tuesday 14th November
The Paramount, Huntington, NY
BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 15th November
The Paramount, Huntington, NY
BUY TICKETS

Thursday 16th November
Mohegan Sun, Uncasville, CT
BUY TICKETS

Saturday 18th November
Golden Nugget, Atlantic City, NJ
BUY TICKETS

Sunday 19th November
Sands Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
Presale: September 21 10am-10pm
Onsale: September 22

SOUTH AMERICA

Tuesday 21st November
Citibank Hall, Sao Paulo, Brazil
BUY TICKETS

Friday 24th November
Estadio Obras Sanitarias, Buenos Aires, Argentina
BUY TICKETS

Saturday 25th November
Gran Arena Monticello, Santiago, Chile
BUY TICKETS

AUSTRALIA

Thursday 30th November
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Special guest: Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey
Support act: Eurogliders
BUY TICKETS

Friday 1st December
ICC, Sydney
Special guest: Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey
Support act: Eurogliders
BUY TICKETS

Saturday 2nd December
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Special guest: Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey
Support act: Eurogliders
BUY TICKETS

Sunday 3rd December
Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Special guest: Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey
Support act: Eurogliders
BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 5th December
Wollongong Entertainment Centre
Special guest: Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey
Support act: Eurogliders
BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 6th December
AIS, Canberra
Special guest: Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey
Support act: Eurogliders
BUY TICKETS

Thursday 7th December
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Special guest: Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey
Support act: Eurogliders
BUY TICKETS

Saturday 9th December
Perth Arena, Perth
Special guests: Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey & Human League
Support act: Eurogliders
BUY TICKETS

SINGAPORE

Monday 11th December
Star Theatre
Tickets available from September 25th