Nov 022017
 

Culture Club will embark on a world tour from 7th Nov until mid December, which will include concerts in various countries, including Israel, USA, South America, Australia and Singapore.

Here’s the full list of gigs:

ISRAEL

Tuesday 7th November
Menorah Mivtachim Arena, Tel Aviv, Israel

USA

Tuesday 14th November
The Paramount, Huntington, NY

Wednesday 15th November
The Paramount, Huntington, NY

Thursday 16th November
Mohegan Sun, Uncasville, CT

Saturday 18th November
Golden Nugget, Atlantic City, NJ
BUY TICKETS

Sunday 19th November
Sands Event Center, Bethlehem, PA
BUY TICKETS

SOUTH AMERICA

Tuesday 21st November
Citibank Hall, Sao Paulo, Brazil
BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 22nd November
NET live, Brasilia, Brazil
CANCELLED

Friday 24th November
Estadio Obras Sanitarias, Buenos Aires, Argentina
BUY TICKETS

Saturday 26th November
Movistar Arena, Santiago, Chile
BUY TICKETS

AUSTRALIA

Thursday 30th November
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Special guest: Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey
Support act: Eurogliders
BUY TICKETS

Friday 1st December
ICC, Sydney
Special guest: Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey
Support act: Eurogliders
BUY TICKETS

Saturday 2nd December
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Special guest: Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey
Support act: Eurogliders
BUY TICKETS

Sunday 3rd December
Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Special guest: Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey
Support act: Eurogliders
BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 5th December
Wollongong Entertainment Centre
Special guest: Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey
Support act: Eurogliders
BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 6th December
AIS, Canberra
Special guest: Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey
Support act: Eurogliders
BUY TICKETS

Thursday 7th December
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Special guest: Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey
Support act: Eurogliders
BUY TICKETS

Saturday 9th December
Perth Arena, Perth
Special guests: Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey & Human League
Support act: Eurogliders
BUY TICKETS

SINGAPORE

Monday 11th December
Star Theatre
BUY TICKETS